Graduate NameLevel of TrainingEmail addresswebsite
Rachel GrundnerE-RYT 200yoganaperville@gmail.comwww.yoganaperville.com
Priscilla PotterE-RYT 500yoga@yogaconnection.orgwww.yogaconnection.org
Ginger CrisenberyRYT 200ginger@craniosacralevanston.comwww.craniosacralevanston.com
Colleen Carone
Caren Prenticecaren@meditationmomma.comwww.meditationmomma.com
Jill LoftisE-RYT 200info@uttarayogastudio.comwww.uttarayogastudio.com
Camella NairE-RYT P-RYTcamyoga@gmail.comwww.camellanair.com
Eric Kleineric@wisdomheart.orgwww.wisdomheart.com
Devi Blissdevi@wisdomheart.orgwww.wisdomheart.com
Gracia McKinley E-RYT-500gracia@zagchange.comwww.zagchange.com
Susan Holmstromsimplyyogastudio@yahoo.comwww.simplyyogastudio.com
Tom WilkensRYT-500DancingCranesYoga@yahoo.comwww.DancingCranes.org
Susan WilkensYourAstroDharma@yahoo.comwww.YourAstroDharma.org
Gary Woodcoxgwoodcox@gmail.comwww.kriyaintegration.com